our board of directors

Our board of directors

Our executive committee is elected for four years. Once a year all Nelumbo members come together. This is called the Assembly. In every fourth year the representatives of the association are elected. All those present, whether actually on site or digitally, then vote for their respective candidate. Three positions must be filled. These are the president, the highest office of the association, her deputy and a treasurer.

Our association was founded in summer 2017. The current board of directors is elected from 2021 to 2025.

Stefanie Gendera


Sanda Sieboth


Anke Sieboth